top of page

The Roundup: One Year Later

Has it already been one year? I apologize for disappearing! I remember being mid-way through my MCAT preparations in the Fall of last year and dropping off the map because I wanted to focus 300% on studying. I ended up retaking the MCAT in November (about 6 weeks after my last post) and improving my score, which was very encouraging! Now, almost a full calendar year later, I'm reapplying to medical schools and really looking forward to talking about what I've been up to in the past year at my interviews. This past year has been a crazy and magnificent one - I'm learned so much, loved so much, and pushed my personal parameters. You'll be happy to know that I kept up with the one New Years resolution that I set - to continue journaling and compiling my ideas in fun, creative, and aesthetically-pleasing ways! Here are some of my favorite spreads from the past 11 months!

bottom of page